Contact Us

Use this form to contact the Scout Group:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Here’s contact details for the various sections in the Scout Group:

    Group Scout Leader: Mr Andrew Woods

    Group Chairman: Mr Nigel Brown

    Group Treasurer: Mr Henry Culbert

    Group Secretary:  Mrs Sharon Bate

    Bookings Secretary: Mrs Mary Buck


    Kestrel Beavers (Mon): Ms Elise Allen, Swan Beavers (Wed): Mr Lee Harvey & Kingfisher Beavers (Thurs): Ms Jayne Sweatman


    Viking Cubs (Mon): Mrs Clair Daniel, Saxon Cubs (Tues): Mr Paul Traynor & Norman Cubs (Thurs): Mr Darren Collinson

    Scouts (Fri): Mr David Moore

    Explorers: Mr Dave King